Volleybalvereniging TweeVV

Kaderlijst

Bestuur
VoorzitterArjen Bos a.j.bos1306@gmail.com
PenningmeesterVacanttweevv.penningmeester@gmail.com
SecretarisGerda Wellingtweevv.secretariaat@gmail.com

 

Technische commissie
Voorzitter TCLeontien van der Bent
TC heren 1 en heren 2 Carola Zweistra
cmzweistra@gmail.com
TC heren 3Casper Roelofs casperroelofs@hotmail.com
TC dames 1Kevin van de Beek kevinvandebeek@chello.nl
TC dames 2Susansuus0805@gmail.com
TC dames 3Leontien van de Bentleontien.vd.bent@gmail.com
TC dames 4Vallancev_allance@hotmail.com
TC dames 5Dorinda Hazelegerdorindahazeleger@gmail.com
TC JeugdVincent Oostindië
Suzanne Dijkstra
vincent@ulso.nl
suus665@hotmail.com
Mini'sYvonne Kwaaitaal/Cindy Mullerm.kwaaitaal@chello.nl
cinnie.muller@gmail.com
RecreantenAnnejan Jager annejan@witsenstein.demon.nl

 

Overige functies/commissies    
Ledenadministratie Irene van Gelden Ledenadm.tweevv@hotmail.com 
WedstrijdzakenMaartje Groeneveld maartjeg@live.nl
06-13684245
Zaalinhuur Lysette Wonink     wedstrijdzaken@tweevv.nl  
Scheidsrechterscoördinator Casper Kooi co-scheidsrechters@tweevv.nl 
Zaalwachtcoördinator Caroline van de Hamham909@upcmail.nl
Materiaalbeheerder Berny Droogerb.drooger@upcmail.nl
Publiciteit contactpersoon Lia van den Eertwegh liavdeertwegh@upcmail.nl
Sponsor ZakenArjen Bosa.j.bos1306@gmail.com
Mini Activiteiten MACMarloes Tollenaar, Carola Zweistra. 
Jeugd Activiteiten JAC Jan-Willem Janssen, Jarno Bonnecroy  
Senioren activiteiten SACCindy Mullercinnie.muller@gmail.com 
Recreanten Activiteiten RAC VACATURE 
Toernooi Commissie VACATURE 

Trainers    
Heren 1Steven Ottevanger
Dames 1 Peter Spoelstra
Heren 2 
Joke Kamps 
Dames 2 Monica van der Wal
Heren 3Rik van Solkema
Dames 3Wim Knap
Dames 4 Henk Bonnecroy 
Dames 5 Monica van der Wal
Recreanten Di, Wo.John Apon johnapon@hotmail.com 
Recreanten DoKevin van de Beek
JB1 Vincent van Oostindië
MA1 Kevin Verwoert
MA2Joram Busstra
MB1 Marieke Wiebering
MB2/MB3Jarno Bonnecroy / Pascal Ros
MC1Peter Spoelstra
MC2Kathelijne Russcher
Mini's Yvonne Kwaaitaal/Cindy Muller