Kaderlijst
Bestuur
VoorzitterVincent Oostindiëvoorzitter@tweevv.nl
PenningmeesterGeurt de Witpenningmeester@tweevv.nl
SecretarisLysette Woninksecretaris@tweevv.nl
Technische commissie
VoorzitterJarno BonnecroyTC@tweevv.nl
DamesSjors Talsma
Wouter van den Hoff
damestc@tweevv.nl
HerenFloor Kamps
Astrid van Eck
herentc@tweevv.nl
RecreantenAnnejan Jager
JeugdIlja BlijdesteijnTC-jeugd@tweevv.nl
Mini'sKathelijne Russchercmv@tweevv.nl
Overige functies/commissies    
Ledenadministratie Jeroen Jagersma ledenadministratie@tweevv.nl 
Wedstrijdzaken
Coördinator wedstrijdplanning en zaal inhuurLysette Wonink     secretaris@tweevv.nl
Scheidsrechter­scoördinator Harm Tillemascheidsrechters@tweevv.nl
Zaalwacht­coördinator Dames 1 (tijdelijk) zaalwacht@tweevv.nl 
Materiaal­beheerder Henk Bonnecroy
Jan Willem Jansen
Jan Willem Smit
Kevin van de Beek
materiaalbeheer@tweevv.nl 
VrijwilligerscoördinatorGerda Welling
Marieke Wieberdink
vrijwilligers@tweevv.nl 
Communicatie en PRLia van den Eertweghcommunicatie@tweevv.nl 
SponsorzakenVallancesponsorcommissie@tweevv.nl
Mini Activiteiten MACKathelijne Russcher 
Jeugd Activiteiten JAC Michelle Vis
Joram Busstra
Jordi van Beusichem
  jac@tweevv.nl 
Senioren activiteiten SACCindy Muller
Sander Lammertink
Maaike Kooi
  sac@tweevv.nl 
Recreanten Activiteiten RAC - 
Toernooi Commissie - 
VertrouwenscontactpersoonAstrid Niessen  vcp@tweevv.nl 
Trainers    
Heren 1Vacant
Heren 2 
Peter 
Heren 3Jan Willem Jansen
Dames 1 Patrick en Kevin
Dames 2 Jeroen
Dames 3Monica
Dames 4 Joke 
Dames 5 Henk
Dames 6Ilja en Erik
Jongens B1 Martijn
Jongens C1 Kathelijne
Meisjes A1 Jarno
Meisjes A2Erik Jan
Meisjes B1 Jan Willem Jansen
Meisjes C1Ilja
Meisjes C2Jan Willem Smit
Mini's Kathelijne
Recreanten 1 (Di)Ralph
Recreanten 2 (Woe)Vacant
Recreanten 3 (Do)Jan Willem Smit
Recreanten damesAnja